YOR.com – YOR Health Testimonial Contest!

With the YOR Vegas event just around the corner, YOR.com is hosting our next contest! This is our first annual end of the year contest. Prizes total in at $8000 for the top 5 testimonials submitted between May 19th – August 10th. We hope to see all of our distributors at the Las Vegas event this year! For more information please check YOR.com – YOR Health Contests

Michael Neal
Web Relations Coordinator
YOR.com
YOR.net
YOR Meal Replacement™
YOR Essential Vitamin™

Explore posts in the same categories: YOR Health, YOR.com

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “YOR.com – YOR Health Testimonial Contest!”

  1. Joe Rojas Says:

    I can’t wait to see everyone in Las Vegas! I submitted my testimonial and really hope I win. I know I’ve made tremendous progress while using YOR Health products as well as just living healthy.

    Cant wait to see all of my friends in Vegas!


  2. I’m so excited to see all of the different teams at the Las Vegas event. I know I will be there with my team representing all of the distributors who can’t make it. I only wish I could have made the top 30 to attend the dinner with all of the true players.

    Brian

    See you @ YOR LAS VEGAS!

  3. YOR Rep Says:

    GO YOR!!! SEE YOU ALL IN LAS VEGAS!!!!!


  4. Hey YOR,

    Sorry I can’t make it to Las Vegas this year. I was at the New York event and I know how much crazy fun you guys will be having this year!

    Bernard
    YOR.com/#bernard


Leave a Reply

